Allied Council

Allied Council

This group includes one representative from the airline, hotel, ground transportation company, travel management company sector and travel/technology sector. The purpose of the Allied Counsel is to provide the Board of Directors with a supplier perspective and consult on educational opportunities for each of their specialties. This counsel also assists greatly with logistical assistance for key speakers that participate in the chapter meetings. Representatives are elected each year. Please contact the Chapter President if you are interested in running.

Allied – Agency
Julie Walker
BCD Travel
200 West Madison Street
Suite 1200
Chicago , IL 60661
4046445582

e-mail: julie.walker2@bcdtravel.com
Allied – Airline

Barbara Bogdanowicz
Delta Air Lines, Air France KLM, Alitalia
600 Thames Parkway
Park Ridge , IL 60068
312-607-2998

e-mail: barbara.bogdanowicz@delta.com
Allied – Ground Transportation

Susan Koulianos
Enterprise Holdings
1050 N. Lombard Rd
Lombard , IL 60148-1232
219-712-0004

e-mail: susan.a.koulianos@ehi.com
Allied – Hotel

Esther M Robson
The Westin Chicago River North & Sheraton Grand Chicago
320 N Dearborn St
Chicago , IL 60654
312-321-7176
312-321-7108
e-mail: esther.robson@starwoodhotels.com
Allied – Technology & Consulting
Shannon Crouse
Travelport
212 Crestview Road
Raleigh , NC 27609
919-414-8605

e-mail: Shannon.Crouse@Travelport.com
Allied – Technology & Consulting
Gail Piehl
Travelport
17566 Ideal Avenue
Minneapolis , MN 55381
404-322-1598

e-mail: gail.piehl@travelport.com