Board of Directors

Board Members
You can contact the Chicago BTA at:

Chicago Business Travel Association
PO Box 81238
Chicago, IL 60681-0238


Or you can contact the Chicago BTA leaders directly using the information below. 

President

Wayne Urbanek, CCTE
Lighthouse Consulting, Inc.
PMB 5742
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847.549.8548
e-mail: wayne.urbanek@lighthc.com
Chairperson

Trish Rothman, CCTE, GLP, GTP
William Blair & Company LLC
222 West Adams
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-364-8043
Fax: 312-236-9660
e-mail: trothman@williamblair.com
1st  Vice President

Bonnie Brabb
Telephone and Data Systems, Inc
8410 E Bryn Mawr
Chicago, IL 60559
Phone: 773-399-7019
e-mail: bonnie.brabb@teldta.com
2nd Vice President

Rafael Grullon
Protravel International
600 W Fulton St, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312-878-4054
e-mail: rafael.grullon@protravelinc.com
Treasurer

Amber Mallon
Hertz Corporation
2170 S Mannheim Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: 630-284-9176
Fax: 866-344-7084
e-mail: amallon@hertz.com
Secretary

Beth Andrew
The Blackstone, Autograph Collection
636 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: 312-542-3435
e-mail: beth.andrew@theblackstonehotel.com